Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Louisiana Pain Institute

Cathy Zhang, MD

Pain Management & Cosmetics located in Covington, LA & Denham Springs, LA

5/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Dr. Cathy Zhang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cathy Zhang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Zhang is a Gem! Her staff is too! Expert Care and Treatment, Accommodating Services, Most Kind, Efficient and Effective! The Absolute Best!
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional Knowledgeable Friendly Compassionate
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very Professional
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant so far. Eagerly awaiting recommendations for treatment.
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always an excellent experience.
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very friendly. Very willing to listen and go over every possible thing that can help you.
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Doctor. Knowledgeable. Discusses options and explains pros and cons. I like her
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience. Explained everything.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
1st visit, the background and trouble spots were explored completely. She discussed options and, from our conversation, proposed a starting regimen to get x-rays and related data to delve deeper. She left me with an immediate plan of action to try to relieve my pain spots while we got more specific data on what is going on.
Leon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good experience!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great very professional and friendly
Quentin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always takes the time to answer your questions and concerns.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly and very helpful!
Glenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Zhang makes you feel like you are her best friend She is so informative and covers all the info.I love being her patient.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very kind and understanding patient and professional informative efficient
Donis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I’m so glad another doctor referred me to Dr Zhang. She is very knowledgeable about my health issues. She is very competent at her work and I feel very fortunate to be her patient.
Quentin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Joint Experts and Dr Zhang are absolute professionals. She sees her patients on time and answers any questions you may have around your treatment. Very thorough and has helped alleviate much of the pain I was experiencing. Would highly recommend her and the staff.